Traffic Commission

Traffic safety and congestion management are just two of the important areas of responsibility for the five members of the Yorba Linda Traffic Commission.  During his or her two-year term, a member of the Commission will study many important issues relating to the orderly flow of traffic throughout the city and will address citizens complaints about speeding, parking problems, safety, etc. The Commission is an advisory commission to the City Council.  Their recommendations are forwarded to the Council for further policy action.


The current members of the Traffic Commission are:

Nathaniel Behura

Jerry Brakebill

Edward Camarena

Clint Kirkwood

Lynn Melton

Click here to view the agenda for upcoming meetings in the Agenda and Minutes Archive. (All documents are in PDF format)