Contact City Council

Mailing Address

4845 Casa Loma Avenue
Yorba Linda CA, 92886

City Council E-mail Addresses

E-MAIL PRIVACY NOTICE - In accordance with the California Public Records Act, any email sent to the City using the links on this website are considered public records and may be viewed by any member of the public. Furthermore, these emails may be accessed by City staff members for various technical and administrative purposes.

 

Mayor Peggy Huang
phuang@yorba-linda.org

Mayor Pro Tem Eugene "Gene" Hernandez
ehernandez@yorba-linda.org

Councilmember Thomas Lindsey
tlindsey@yorba-linda.org

Councilwoman Tara Campbell
tcampbell@yorba-linda.org

Councilwoman Beth Haney
bhaney@yorba-linda.org

All City Council Members
city_council@yorba-linda.org

 

 

rocks

yorbalindacommunitycenter

housewater